Skip to main content

Academic IT Directors (AITD)

The Academic IT Directors (AITD) advisory group advises and assists in the planning, development and evaluation of all campus-wide technology solutions and services. The group is composed of leading IT professionals drawn from academic and administrative units at the university. The members have special knowledge and expertise and serve as liaisons between schools/colleges and DIT.

Group Members

Dave Baugh
College of Information Studies

Kate Blanch
Division of Student Affairs

Robert Lance Blevins
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Clint Bucco
Philip Merrill College of Journalism

Kathy Cavanaugh
College of Arts and Humanities

Sam Corvah
School of Public Policy

Uche Enwesi
University Libraries

Fabian Gomez
School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation

Mike Landavere
College of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences

Michael Lee
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Holly Mann
Robert H. Smith School of Business

Jeff McKinney
A. James Clark School of Engineering

Steve Pragel
College of Education

Gus Sam
Intercollegiate Athletics

Mary Shelley
School of Public Health

Teddy Wu
Graduate School

Jim Zahniser
A. James Clark School of Engineering

Marcio Oliveira (Ex-Officio)
Division of Information Technology

Axel Persaud (Ex-Officio)
Division of Information Technology

Back to Top